Alfred Hitchcock

I guess that you could call me a fan of Alfred Hitchcock. I enjoy his films enormously and think that I have most of them in some form or another.  For the record these are the Hitchcock directed movies that I have. If I haven’t already reviewed these I hope to do so very soon.

I am currently trying to acquire Under Capricorn, whilst Dial M For Murder, Stage Fright and Suspicion are all on my most wanted list. I am not so sure about The Parradine Case or Family Plot but probably will have them in some form by the end of the year.

One response to “Alfred Hitchcock

Leave a Reply

