7 Days Already

It has been a week now since I started this thing and not everything has gone to plan. Of the reviews that I have written so far there are none that I am really very happy with and I think that in the coming days I will be rereading what I have written and thoroughly revising things. I am just not happy with things I have written. I guess that I have been more concerned with watching the movies and writing something, anything, about them before my self-imposed deadline expired that I forgot to check on the quality of what I had written. Hopefully I can remedy that over time.

Leave a Reply

